icon1   icon2

Request a FREE Inspection

888-832-4211

Testimonials

Read what our customers have to say about us!

  • Leave a Review

    For so many years our attic was a mess, The blown in insulation had to be at least 30 years old covered in soot from a roof install. I would become sick upon entering. I called another company the estimate was 1500.00 above theirs. Never used Home Advisor who referred Quartz …I hesitated to give them my real address and name. I have to say it was not necessary, they came promptly, were so gracious, even suggesting I get another quote. I like a family company as my husband is a SB owner. They were on time and got right to work, even though there was more material than they expected they kept with the original price and included installing an exhaust system with no charge. They worked for 12 hours and came back the next morning promptly at 7am. Our attic looks amazing, best of all I don’t feel sick upon entering. What a team of gentlemen, every one of them. My husband is happy that he did not have to try and take on a job like this. I would hire them again if I had another attic, and will refer them to all my neighbors. Oh they even moved out all the crap in the attic for us…and then put down 2×4 to create a small space for storage. I cannot wait to feel the difference with our heating, I can already feel how much cooler our home is as well! THANK YOU QUARTZ SOLUTIONS…you guys rock!

    Rating
    From : Janet from Montclair
    2017/07/01 at 4:23 pm
  • Attic Insulation, Crawl Space, Air Duct Cleaning, River Edge, NJ

    Trustworthy, dependable and timely! Expect a high quality attic cleaning and disinfecting work. Thank you Josh and team.

    Rating
    From : Cadman
    2017/01/05 at 11:31 am
  • Attic Insulation, Crawl Space, Air Duct Cleaning, Teaneck, JN

    Very professional. No attempt to sell unnecessary services. Great job Josh and team at Quartz Solutions!

    Rating
    From : Cyril
    2017/01/04 at 5:45 pm
  • Attic Insulation, Crawl Space, Air Duct Cleaning, Belleville, NJ

    Extremely impressed with the quality of service, the skill of the technicians and their courteous manner. You have a customer for life…Thank you so much.

    Rating
    From : Austin
    2017/01/02 at 2:17 pm
  • Attic Insulation, Crawl Space, Air Duct Cleaning, Paramus, NJ

    Quartz Solutions took care of our ravaged attic at short notice. Josh and his team were fast, thorough, and friendly. Good job and great service. Thanks!

    Rating
    From : Arvel
    2016/12/31 at 12:18 pm
  • Attic Insulation, Crawl Space, Air Duct Cleaning, Plainfield, NJ

    I was terrified seeing the rodent infestation in my attic. Quartz Solutions took care of the problem quickly For the first time in two weeks I can finally breath easily. Thank you.

    Rating
    From : Dennis
    2016/12/30 at 4:32 pm
  • Attic Insulation, Crawl Space, Air Duct Cleaning, New Milford, NJ

    It was quick, efficient and detail oriented! Good job!

    Rating
    From : Bradley
    2016/12/28 at 8:05 pm
  • Attic Insulation, Crawl Space, Air Duct Cleaning, Glen Ridge, NJ

    Just a quick line to thank Josh and his team for cleaning up the attic mess, the roaches, and all those creepy crawlers. Brilliant job guys!

    Rating
    From : Delmar
    2016/12/28 at 7:10 pm
  • Attic Insulation, Crawl Space, Air Duct Cleaning, Maywood, NJ

    Josh and his team did a great job cleaning, decontaminating, and rodent proofing my attic. Highly recommended services!!

    Rating
    From : Abner
    2016/12/27 at 9:15 am
  • Attic Insulation, Crawl Space, Air Duct Cleaning, Clifton, NJ

    : My attic needed rodent waste cleaning and new insulation. The crew was polite, efficient and paid great attention to details. They got rid of the pest droppings, completely cleaned and decontaminated my attic space in no time. They delivered what they promised. I recommend using Quartz Solutions!

    Rating
    From : Egerton
    2016/12/25 at 1:35 pm
Rating

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published or shared. Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*).


Screened & Approved by HomeAdvisor

© 2018 Quartz Solutions. All rights reserved.