icon1   icon2

Request a FREE Inspection

888-832-4211

Testimonials

Read what our customers have to say about us!

  • Leave a Review

    We are very well pleased with the prompt response to our request for a free estimate, for the thorough explanations to our questions, and for the care and respect of our home. Everything agreed upon was fulfilled, including leaving the work area very clean! The workmen were efficient and polite. We definitely recommend them. Thank you, Josh and Quarts.

    Rating
    From : Frank & Lorraine in Clifton, NJ
    2019/03/22 at 3:28 pm
  • Testimonials

    Your company is the absolutely the best! Ethan Gill and Josh were so knowledgable and so accommodating. Mike and his crew worked tirelessly for almost 11 hours to insulate my attic, laundry room, etc. I have never come across workers like Mike and his two other men. They never complained and worked almost non-stop. Politeness was their middle name. You should never go anywhere else as I am one fuss-pot and find zulch to complain about. As I stated, they are THE BEST!!!

    Rating
    From : Olivia Carmichael
    2019/03/09 at 4:00 pm
  • Leave a Review

    We give this company 5 plus stars starting with josh booking the appt and Ethan coming to the house for the quote and the day work started to make sure everything was going to run smoothly for the day and it did. Armo and Steve answered all my questions thru the day , they showed me what they were doing and after the section was done before moving on to the next section going over what they did. They were very professional, they vacuumed my carpet when the job was done. We are extremely happy with the insulation job . Contractors should take lessons from Quarts they are there to make the customer happy and NOT take advantage and get poor results in the end

    Rating
    From : Gloria Pellegrino
    2019/02/07 at 5:25 pm
  • Leave a Review

    Just a wonderful experience dealing with Quartz Solutions. Joel was honest, knowledgeable, personable and able to solve my insulation-related issue in the basement. I have hired them to do another job for me and would highly recommend them.

    Rating
    From : Denise Downey
    2019/02/01 at 7:30 pm
  • Testimonials

    We bought our house a couple of years ago. Very quickly we found that the attic insulation is not adequate. It looks like nobody took care of it for decades. I started looking for somebody who could help with adding extra R30 value to the existing insulation which settled down significantly. It was not easy to find anybody this season. Sometimes prices were too high, sometimes I was asked for 50% of price upfront (sounded like a scam). Other companies asked to wait for six-ten weeks.
    With Quartz Solutions we quickly negotiated terms of contract. Then they arrived on time on the date we agreed. They covered and sealed all light fixtures and other big items in the attic with foam boards and foam spray. The preparation part took more than three hours and was finished very well done. After that the team started blowing in cellulose insulation. I’m very happy with the work quality and would recommend Quartz Solutions to everybody.

    Rating
    From : Oleg
    2018/12/17 at 1:21 am
  • Leave a Review

    When it comes to doing a home improvement project, selecting the right company is critical. There are so many businesses to choose from. Finding one that is honest, reliable and affordable comes few and far between. That’s where Quartz is a differentiator. Josh G is professional and knowledgeable. His team did a great job removing old insulation and replacing with new blown in cellulose. Even after the project was completed, he came back to check on the attic fan and ensure it is working properly. I would highly recommend Josh and Quartz Solutions.

    Rating
    From : Sam G
    2018/12/14 at 7:17 pm
  • Leave a Review

    Thanks for doing a great job, the crew were prompt and professional. They explained everything and even showed us pictures as the job progressed. And best all the cleanup was thorough.

    Rating
    From : THOMAS J HUELSENBECK
    2018/12/06 at 5:16 pm
  • Leave a Review

    Quartz Solutions is a great company. We needed our attic completely redone, including removal of old insulation and boards, weather stripping, wire mesh on three vents, R38 cellulose and a new attic fan with a thermostat. Josh came and gave a very good estimate, and he even told us to get another bid. But we knew right away, that we had the right guy and the best company, and there was no need to search further. His crew came to our home, worked all day until 9 pm to complete the job in one day. They even vacuumed and cleaned up after themselves. As they were loading their truck in the dark, after a long, hard day, we saw one of the workers, on his hands and knees, picking up tiny pieces of wood off our lawn. All the workers were friendly, thoughtful, cheerful, and totally professional. They worked on our house…as if it were their house. They were awesome. So too was Ashley, who coordinates and answers the company phone. We were so grateful to have found Quartz Solutions, the owner Josh, and all the wonderful people who work for this exceptional company. We highly recommend their services and give them 11 stars out of 10. They are that good!!!

    Rating
    From : Mike and Roseann
    2018/09/21 at 5:23 pm
  • Leave a Review

    Very friendly and hard-working professionals. Besides blown-in insulation in the walls, I had it done in the attic which had a lot of old insulation on the roof and floor that needed to be removed, as well as wooded planks. Big job. Team worked a 14 hour day to complete most of the work. Also had a vent and gable fan installed. Installation is very clean, secure, and waterproof (it rained sideways the week after installation – no issues!). Josh is very friendly and knowledgeable, and was extremely accommodating. I had a lot of questions which he listened patiently and answered. He came back twice to finish some odds/ends. His services went beyond what I was expecting, and I appreciated that. Based on other quotes, I was more comfortable with the price and scope of work presented by Josh. Was not disappointed. Thank you for a great job!

    Rating
    From : Rick with an old tudor home
    2018/01/28 at 1:29 pm
  • Leave a Review

    I called Josh in the midst of our current cold snap because I feared my water pipes running over my uninsulated garage would freeze up. Josh came that very afternoon to quote the job and then fit me in early the next day to do the work. Any other company I called put me on their “list” for two weeks away. Josh was polite and professional and did an excellent job. I would not hesitate to recommend him unconditionally.

    Rating
    From : Valerie Grundig
    2018/01/05 at 4:31 pm
1 2 3 5
Rating

Read What Our Customers have to Say

2 thoughts on “Testimonials”

  1. We bought our house a couple of years ago. Very quickly we found that the attic insulation is not adequate. It looks like nobody took care of it for decades. I started looking for somebody who could help with adding extra R30 value to the existing insulation which settled down significantly. It was not easy to find anybody this season. Sometimes prices were too high, sometimes I was asked for 50% of price upfront (sounded like a scam). Other companies asked to wait for six-ten weeks.
    With Quartz Solutions we quickly negotiated terms of contract. Then they arrived on time on the date we agreed. They covered and sealed all light fixtures and other big items in the attic with foam boards and foam spray. The preparation part took more than three hours and was finished very well done. After that the team started blowing in cellulose insulation. I’m very happy with the work quality and would recommend Quartz Solutions to everybody.

    5
  2. Your company is the absolutely the best! Ethan Gill and Josh were so knowledgable and so accommodating. Mike and his crew worked tirelessly for almost 11 hours to insulate my attic, laundry room, etc. I have never come across workers like Mike and his two other men. They never complained and worked almost non-stop. Politeness was their middle name. You should never go anywhere else as I am one fuss-pot and find zulch to complain about. As I stated, they are THE BEST!!!

    5

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published or shared. Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*).


Screened & Approved by HomeAdvisor

© 2018 Quartz Solutions. All rights reserved.