icon1   icon2

Request a FREE Inspection

888-832-4211

Testimonials

Read what our customers have to say about us!

  • Attic Insulation, Crawl Space, Air Duct Cleaning, Lodi, NJ

    Knowledgeable crew. Answered all my questions patiently. Professional execution and great results! Good job!

    Rating
    From : Baerhloew
    2016/12/02 at 10:50 am
  • Attic Insulation, Crawl Space, Air Duct Cleaning, Secaucus, NJ

    Plagued by flying squirrels running amuck in my attic!!! Josh and his crew came in, did a thorough inspection, determined a solution, caught the freeloading squirrels, sealed the place and were gone! Prompt, punctual and efficient! It’s been four months and the attic is free of the critters! Amazing work Quartz Solutions! Very dependable! Thanks!

    Rating
    From : Francis
    2016/12/02 at 7:40 am
  • Attic Insulation, Crawl Space, Air Duct Cleaning, Nutley, NJ

    With growing children we’ve always been falling short of space. Again, renting a bigger house seemed the only option. But our friends recommended a make over for the attic. I looked for a recommended company and found Quartz Solutions. They showed us pictures of the possible changes. Brilliant ideas! Hired them instantly. The attic now looks entirely different…in fact converted into a full room. Renovation worth the cost! Thanks Quartz Solutions!!!!

    Rating
    From : Prior
    2016/11/30 at 11:22 am
  • Attic Insulation, Crawl Space, Air Duct Cleaning, Prospect Park, NJ

    My attic was a disgusting mess and I was dreading re-doing it. How to manage the odors, old insulation, breeding mold, junk and trash and animal carcasses hidden in up there? After a considerable research I zeroed-in on Quartz Solutions. Josh and his team handled the restoration process quickly, efficiently and with utmost professionalism. My attic now looks terrific! Thank you.

    Rating
    From : Frederick
    2016/11/30 at 7:41 am
  • Attic Insulation, Crawl Space, Air Duct Cleaning, Orange, NJ

    Our home was freezing, cold in the winters and really hot in the summers, because of the worn out attic insulation. I gave Quartz Solutions a call. They inspected the area and briefed us about the possible insulation options. I opted for Batt insulation, which turned out to be the right choice. Superior workmanship, proficient, neat, clean work…One month into attic insulation… and this summer has been much more comfortable… Let’s see how winters turn up…Definitly happy with the work.

    Rating
    From : Putnam
    2016/11/25 at 11:25 am
  • Attic Insulation, Crawl Space, Air Duct Cleaning, Oradell, NJ

    My wife and I started to notice bad odors in our home. We traced the source back to the attic, so we called Quartz Solutions. After inspecting the property, the guy told us we had a moisture problem. He cleaned the space and installed a vapor barrier, which solved the problem. Great people to work with!!

    Rating
    From : Addy
    2016/11/20 at 11:12 am
  • Attic Insulation, Crawl Space, Air Duct Cleaning, Wood-Ridge, NJ

    Attic insulation is a messy job. Thoughts of the previous ordeal are still fresh… But these guys were different. Excellent job and par excellence job cleaning-up. Simply amazing! Too good!!!!

    Rating
    From : Shelby
    2016/11/18 at 10:07 am
  • Attic Insulation, Crawl Space, Air Duct Cleaning, Irvington, NJ

    Had always believed that attic cleaning and maintenance was a DIY task. But struggled to get things right, resulting in loss of money and time. Decided to hire professionals this time. Josh and team inspected the area. Perfect clean-up and professional insulation installation at nominal rates. The results are already showing!!! My attic couldn’t have looked better!!!! Thanks guys….good job!!

    Rating
    From : Stacey
    2016/11/15 at 11:19 am
  • Attic Insulation, Crawl Space, Air Duct Cleaning, Elmwood Park, NJ

    My attic was cluttered with boxes and worn out insulation so I hired a professional company. Quartz Solutions came over and cleaned up the place. Josh and his crew did an amazing job. Thanks!

    Rating
    From : Larnell
    2016/11/13 at 11:01 am
  • Attic Insulation, Crawl Space, Air Duct Cleaning, Montclair, NJ

    I want to thank Quartz Solutions for their comprehensive services. Josh and team, you were really helpful. You understood my queries and acted thoughtfully, which was simply amazing. Attic insulation, duct cleaning, attic clean up… your quote suited mybudget. My home is new as ever. Thanks for all your efforts!

    Rating
    From : Stanwick
    2016/10/25 at 11:21 am
Rating

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published or shared. Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*).


Screened & Approved by HomeAdvisor

© 2018 Quartz Solutions. All rights reserved.